Loading...
Our Team
Club & Corporation Business Office 
410-255-1414
giadmin@gibsonisland.com
Gibson Island Club
410-255-1000
clubhouse@gibsonisland.com

Toby F. Tomko, Island General Manager
443-637-3775
804-363-5788 (cell)
ttomko@gibsonisland.com

Ashley Seen, Club Manager
410-255-1000 ext. 1020
aseen@gibsonisland.com

Richard Beckel, Executive Chef
410-255-1024
rbeckel@gibsonisland.com

William Reil, Island Superintendent
410-255-1178
410-507-2327(cell)
breil@gibsonisland.com

Chris K. Sperry, Chief of Police
410-255-1074
csperry@gibsonisland.com
gipd@gibsonisland.com

Donald Skacan, PGA, Head Golf Professional
410-746-4615 (cell)
dskacan@gibsonisland.com
410-255-1040
proshop@gibsonisland.com


Brendan Kincaid, USPTA, Director of Tennis
410-255-9755
bkincaid@gibsonisland.com
tennis@gibsonisland.com

David Grossman, PGA, Assistant Golf Professional
410-255-1040  ext. 1044
dgrossman@gibsonisland.com

Capt. Rick Truett, Boat Works General Manager
410-255-8777
boatworks@gibsonisland.com

Capt. Denver Sanner, Harbormaster
410-255-7632
giys@gibsonisland.com 


Juli Williams, Boat Works Administrative Dept. Head
410-255-8777
jwilliams@gibsonisland.com

Capt. T.J. Sanner, Assistant Harbormaster
410-255-7632
giys@gibsonisland.com 


Toni Gerber, Business Office Manager
410-255-1415
tgerber@gibsonisland.com

Chris Dow, Assistant Superintendent
Island Services
410-255-1184
cdow@gibsonisland.com


Carol Britten, Communications & Marketing
443-637-3778
cbritten@gibsonisland.com

Donna Hall, Island Services Office Manager
410-255-1184
servicedept@gibsonisland.com


Gina Harper, Bookkeeper
443-637-3777
gharper@gibsonisland.com

 
Nancy Weiman, Director of Human Resources
443-637-3779
nweiman@gibsonisland.com
 
Vicki Norris, Administrative Assistant
410-255-1414
vnorris@gibsonisland.com

 
Luis Nunez, Head of Housekeeping
410-255-1000  ext. 1760
lnunez@gibsonisland.com

   

GIBSON ISLAND
534 Broadwater Way, Gibson Island, Maryland 21056410-255-1414
WEATHER FORECAST
69.0ยบ F
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box