Loading...
Our Team
Business Office
Gibson Island Club & Gibson Island Corporation 
410-255-1414 (main)
410-255-1422 (fax)
giadmin@gibsonisland.com


Gibson Island Club 
Dining Reservations & Lodging
410-255-1000
clubhouse@gibsonisland.com

Thomas M. Czaus, CCM, CHE
Island General Manager
410-255-1414 (office)
717-577-2767 (cell)
tmc@gibsonisland.com



Clubhouse Manager
410-255-1000 (Club)
Ext. 1020

Luis Nunez
Assistant Clubhouse Manager
410-255-1000 (Club)
Ext. 1760
lnunez@gibsonisland.com
 

James P. Hudock
Executive Chef
jhudock@gibsonisland.com

William Reil
Island Superintendent
410-255-1178
410-507-2327 (cell)
breil@gibsonisland.com








David Grossman, PGA
Head Golf Professional
410-255-1044
dgrossman@gibsonisland.com
410-255-1040
proshop@gibsonisland.com

Capt. Denver Sanner
Harbormaster
410-255-7632 (main)  
443-218-6233 (fax)
VHF Channel 78A
giys@gibsonisland.com 



Capt. Rick Truett
Boat Works General Manager
410-255-8777
boatworks@gibsonisland.com




Brendan Kincaid, USPTA
Director of Tennis
410-255-9755
bkincaid@gibsonisland.com
tennis@gibsonisland.com

Alexander Socinski, PGA
First Assistant Golf Professional
410-255-1040
proshop@gibsonisland.com

Capt. T.J. Sanner
Assistant Harbormaster
410-255-7632 (main) 
443-218-6233 (fax)
VHF Channel 78A
giys@gibsonisland.com 

Juli Williams
Boat Works Office
410-255-8777
jwilliams@gibsonisland.com

 

Chris K. Sperry
Chief of Police
410-255-1074
csperry@gibsonisland.com
gipd@gibsonisland.com 

Chris Dow
Island Services
Assistant Superintendent
410-255-1184
cdow@gibsonisland.com

 
Donna Hall
Island Services Office
410-255-1184
servicedept@gibsonisland.com
 

Carol Britten
Communications & Marketing
443-637-3778
cbritten@gibsonisland.com

Nancy Weiman
Director of Human Resources
443-637-3779
nweiman@gibsonisland.com
   
 
Ashley Seen
Business Office Manager
410-255-1414 (office)
410-255-1415 (direct)
aseen@gibsonisland.com

Vicki Norris
Business Office
410-255-1414
giadmin@gibsonisland.com
 
Gina Harper
Bookkeeper
443-637-3777
gharper@gibsonisland.com
 

GIBSON ISLAND
534 Broadwater Way, Gibson Island, Maryland 21056410-255-1414
WEATHER FORECAST
63.9ยบ F
Site Options
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box